Home         People         Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff


Mariana Penrose
Division Manager

mpenrose@stanford.edu
(650) 725-9998

Anika Lagto 
Administrative Associate 

anikad@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5535

Shauna Hauf
Lead Administrator 

shauf@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5535

Karen Pit
Financial Analyst

pitkaren@stanford.edu
(650) 723-6957

Alyssa Ray
Research Administrator

alyssar@stanford.edu
(650) 724-9246

Gretchen Shawver
Fellowship Administrator

gshawver@stanford.edu
(650) 724-7164

Daisy Torres
Operations Manager

daisyt@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5535