Home         People         Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff


Mariana Boyechko
Division Manager

marianab@stanford.edu
(650) 725-9998

Shauna Hauf
Administrative Associate

shauf@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5535

Anika Dove 
Administrative Associate 

anikad@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5535

Alyssa Ray
Research Administrator

alyssar@stanford.edu
(650) 724-9246

Gretchen Shawver
Fellowship Administrator

gshawver@stanford.edu
(650) 724-7164

Karen Pit
Financial Analyst

pitkaren@stanford.edu
(650) 723-6957

Daisy Torres
Operations Manager

daisyt@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5535

JR Salinas
Administrative Associate

salinasj@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5535